Contacts

Leadership Team

Jeff Sulzbach
Scout Executive / CEO
Phone: (808) 595-0859
Email: Jeff.Sulzbach@Scouting.org

Ellise Fujii
Director of Development & Marketing
Phone: (808) 595-0857
Email: Ellise.Fujii@Scouting.org

Eric McFee
Field Director - Hawai'i Isl. & Guam
Phone: (808) 824-0937
Email: Eric.McFee@Scouting.org

Billy Rayl
Field Director - Oahu & Kauai
Phone: (808) 380-5436
Email: Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org

Vanessa Kau
Executive Assistant & Office Coordinator
Phone: (808) 380-5447
Email: Vanessa.Kau@Scouting.org

 

 

Field Service Team

Billy Rayl
Field Director - Oahu
Phone: (808) 380-5436
Email: Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org

Eric McFee
Field Director - Hawai'i Isl. & Guam
Phone: (808) 824-0937
Email: Eric.McFee@Scouting.org

Bonnie Leong
Program Executive 
Phone: (808) 380-5433
Email: Bonnie.Leong@Scouting.org

Lokahi Molale
District Executive - Scoutreach
Phone: (808) 380-5431
Email: Lokahi.Molale@Scouting.org

Taylor Mower
District Executive - Oahu
Phone: (808) 380-4131
Email: Taylor.Mower@Scouting.org

Stanton Oishi
District Executive - Oahu
Phone: (808) 380-5432
Email: Stanton.Oishi@Scouting.org

Jason Ontiveros
District Executive - Hamakua-Kohala/Kona
Phone: (808) 640-5545
Email: Jason.Ontiveros@Scouting.org

Sandra Seau
District Executive - Chamorro
Phone: (671) 649-0639
Email: Sandra.Seau@Scouting.org

Christi Wetzel
Director of Family Scouting
Phone: (808) 380-5434
Email: Christi.Wetzel@Scouting.org

Corrine Yamane
Council Registrar
Phone: (808) 380-5430
Email: Corrine.Yamane@Scouting.org

Denny Anderson
District Executive - Kauai
Phone: (217) 840-7424
Email: Denny.Anderson@Scouting.org

 

 

 

 

Development Team

Ellise Fujii
Director of Development & Marketing
Phone: (808) 595-0857
Email: Ellise.Fujii@Scouting.org

Robyn Harano
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: (808) 595-0858
Email: Robyn.Harano@Scouting.org

Ali Peterson
Development Assistant
Phone: (808) 595-0856
Email: Alexandra.Peterson@Scouting.org

Jeni Coonrod
Website Assistant
Email: Jeni.Coonrod@Scouting.org

 

Camping/Program Team

Lokahi Molale
Resident Camp Director
Phone: (808) 380-5431
Email: Lokahi.Molale@Scouting.org

Dylan Law
Camp Maluhia Manager
Phone: (808) 419-8803
Email: Dylan.Law@Scouting.org

Administrative Support Team

Michele Kamau
Accounting Manager
Phone: (808) 380-5444
Email: Michele.Kamau@Scouting.org

Lexie Mariteragi
Trading Post Manager - Oahu
Phone: (808) 380-5438
Email: Lexie.Mariteragi@Scouting.org

Mavis Lum Ho
Trading Post Sales Rep - Hawaii Island
Phone: (808) 959-0079
Email: M.LumHo@Scouting.org

Ellie Leialoha
Office & Scout Shop Manager – Maui County
Phone: (808) 244-3724
Email: Ellie.Leialoha@Scouting.org