Staff

 

Volunteers & Staff

Council volunteers and staff fulfill various specialized functions including camp operations, training and advancement support, leadership/management of field staff as well as fundraising, budget and financial services.

Over 12,000 youth members are led and supported by more than 4,000 volunteers and 25 full-time paid staff, plus 20 part-time and nearly 50 seasonal (camp staff) employees.

 

 

Leadership Team

Jesse Lopez
Scout Executive / CEO
Phone: (808) 595-0859
Email: Jesse.Lopez@Scouting.org

Billy Rayl
Field Director
Phone: (808) 380-5436
Email: Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org

Tricia Fetui
Director of Development
Phone: (808) 595-0853
Email: Tricia.Fetui@Scouting.org

Ron Foronda
Director of Support Services
Phone: (808) 595-0857
Email: Ron.Foronda@Scouting.org

Camping/Program Team

Ron Foronda
Director of Support Services
Phone: (808) 595-0857
Email: Ron.Foronda@Scouting.org

Leif Adachi
Camp Ranger - Maluhia
Phone: (808) 280-8714
Email: Leif.Adachi@Scouting.org

Nathan Bennett
Camp Ranger - Pupukea
Phone: (808) 366-9706
Email: Nathan.Bennett@Scouting.org

Chris Greenwell
Camp Ranger - Honokaia
Phone: (808) 885-8038
Email: tgreenwell@hawaii.rr.com

Kristen Mariteragi
Camping Assistant
Phone: (808) 380-5442
Email: Kristen.Mariteragi@Scouting.org

Lokahi Molale
Resident Camp Director
Phone: (808) 380-5431
Email: Lokahi.Molale@Scouting.org

Field Service Team

Billy Rayl
Field Director
Phone: (808) 380-5436
Email: Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org

Lokahi Molale
District Executive - Scoutreach
Phone: (808) 380-5431
Email: Lokahi.Molale@Scouting.org

Stanton Oishi
District Executive - Komohana
Phone: (808) 380-5432
Email: Stanton.Oishi@Scouting.org

Jason Ontiveros
District Executive - West Hawaii
Phone: (808) 640-5545
Email: Jason.Ontiveros@Scouting.org

Corrine Yamane
Council Registrar
Phone: (808) 380-5430
Email: Corrine.Yamane@Scouting.org

Development Team

Tricia Fetui
Director of Development
Phone: (808) 595-0853
Email: Tricia.Fetui@Scouting.org

Matt Henry
Director of Strategic Initiatives, BSA National Foundation
Phone: (808) 220-3368
Email: Matt.Henry@Scouting.org

Ali Peterson
Development Coordinator
Phone: (808) 200-1857
Email: Ali.Peterson@Scouting.org

Jamie Duffield
Fundraising Assistant
Phone: (808) 595-0856
Email: Jamie.Duffield@Scouting.org

Administrative Support Team

Michele Kamau
Accounting Manager
Phone: (808) 380-5444
Email: Michele.Kamau@Scouting.org

Lexie Mariteragi
Senior Store Manager
Phone: (808) 380-5438
Email: Lexie.Mariteragi@Scouting.org

Mavis Lum Ho
District Associate - Pukahi
Phone: (808) 959-0079
Email: Mavis.LumHo@Scouting.org

Ellie Leialoha
Office & Scout Shop Manager – Maui County
Phone: (808) 244-3724
Email: Ellie.Leialoha@Scouting.org

Patricia Mariteragi
Advancements Specialist
Phone: (808) 380-5440
Email: Patricia.Mariteragi@Scouting.org

Zara Bagasol
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (808) 380-5447
Email: Zara.Bagasol@Scouting.org