Staff

 

Volunteers & Staff

Council volunteers and staff fulfill various specialized functions including camp operations, training and advancement support, leadership/management of field staff as well as fundraising, budget and financial services.

Over 3,200 youth members are led and supported by more than 2,000 volunteers and 25 full-time paid staff, plus 20 part-time and nearly 50 seasonal (camp staff) employees.

 

 

Leadership Team

Blake Parsons
Scout Executive/CEO
Phone: (808) 595-0859
Email: Blake.Parsons@Scouting.org

Michele Kamau
Accounting Manager
Phone: (808) 380-5444
Email: Michele.Kamau@Scouting.org

Billy Rayl
Field Director
Phone: (808) 380-5436
Email: Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org

Camping/Program Team

Leif Adachi
Camp Ranger - Maluhia
Phone: (808) 280-8714
Email: Leif.Adachi@Scouting.org

Kristen Mariteragi
Camping Assistant
Phone: (808) 380-5442
Email: Kristen.Mariteragi@Scouting.org

Lokahi Molale
Resident Camp Director
Phone: (808) 380-5431
Email: Lokahi.Molale@Scouting.org

Field Service Team

Billy Rayl
Field Director
Phone: (808) 380-5436
Email: Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org

Lokahi Molale
District Executive
Phone: (808) 380-5431
Email: Lokahi.Molale@Scouting.org

Jason Ontiveros
District Executive - West Hawaii
Phone: (808) 351-2775
Email: Jason.Ontiveros@Scouting.org

St John Molale
District Associate - Hikina
Phone: (808) 595-0854
Email: StJohn.Molale@Scouting.org

Corrine Yamane
Council Registrar
Phone: (808) 380-5430
Email: Corrine.Yamane@Scouting.org

Development Team

Zara Bagasol
Development Associate
Phone: (808) 380-5447
Email: Zara.Bagasol@Scouting.org

Administrative Support Team

Michele Kamau
Accounting Manager
Phone: (808) 380-5444
Email: Michele.Kamau@Scouting.org

Lexie Mariteragi
Senior Store Manager
Phone: (808) 380-5438
Email: Lexie.Mariteragi@Scouting.org

Takiya Chen
Assistant Scout Shop Manager
Phone: (808) 380-5439
Email: Takiya.Chen@Scouting.org

Mavis Lum Ho
District Associate - Pukahi
Phone: (808) 959-0079
Email: Mavis.LumHo@Scouting.org

Ellie Leialoha
Office & Scout Shop Manager – Maui County
Phone: (808) 244-3724
Email: Ellie.Leialoha@Scouting.org

Patricia Mariteragi
Advancements Specialist
Phone: (808) 380-5440
Email: Patricia.Mariteragi@Scouting.org